A Short Introduction

Hello, readers, writers, passers-by, wanderers, followers, leaders, children of Earth. My name is Caitlin Cacciatore, and the art of writing is close to my heart. I am currently working on several projects, ranging from science fiction to poetry to prayer tomes.

I like to think that I write from an honest, humble, vulnerable part of my soul, but you may beg to differ. I am just beginning my journey, though I have been writing for many years now, but perhaps we are all starting over anew in some way or another each day, and I, weary traveller, know my place in the universe and that I have an infinite amount to learn.

I hope you enjoy my blog. Feel free to take a look at my different projects. At the moment I am writing this, I have no published works, but that is soon to be changing, so stay on the lookout for my books.

Thank you for visiting and may happiness follow you wheresoever you may go.

Published by

caitlincacciatore

A poet driven by the quill, a dreamer of impossible dreams, a lover of that which the world has deemed unlovable. We're all stories in the end. This is mine.

Leave a Reply

